Rotary printing technology

Rotary printing technology method with the use of shafts is applied at our factories.

It allows reproducing the finest complex patterns, lines of different thicknesses and various points, grids, strokes and etc. on the fabrics.

Shafts for the rotation production are purchased in Turkey, while the engraving is performed at our production sites: the template is coated with special lacquer solution (very thin layer), and then the template goes into special drying, where the applied solution dries and allows laser engraving to be started on SPGPRINT equipment. Zimmer equipment (Austria) is also used at the factory for products manufacturing. For products manufacturing, a smoothly dyed monotone fabric is used. Chemicalsdyes for printing.

The engraving process is controlled by the BESTIMAGE program. Then the dyeing solutions are being prepared for printing.

Types of manufactured products: filling knit, interlock, ribbing 1*1-2*2, velour, french terry two-threaded and french terry three-threaded; yarn No. 20/1, 24/1, 30/1, 40/1, the types of yarn are combed, combed compacted and carded, fabric 100% cotton, also produced with elastane 5.8% and polyester 20%, it all depends on the density desired by the customer. Manufactured fabric in open width (roll) and in sleeve (bundle).

The average number of products per month is 250 tons, 3000 thousand tons per year.

The products are exported to Turkey, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Italy.

The equipment makes it possible to produce two main types of printing: pigmented and reactive.

Pigment dye is applied to the surface of fabric, not penetrating deeply into the structure of the filament fibers. This technology allows applying the same dye on materials of different composition. As a rule, this method is used for dense matte colors application.

Reactive dye is brighter and after application the obtained colors are intense. This technology allows penetrating of dye into the fibers, while its composition varies depending on the material. This allows the fabric to maintain the brightness of the colors, softness and durability of the texture.

Технология ротационной печати

На наших фабриках мы используем способ ротационной печати с помощью валов.

Он позволяет воспроизводить на ткани тончайшие сложные рисунки, линий разной толщины и разнообразных точек, сеток, штрихов и т.д.

Валы для производство ротации закупается в Турции, а гравирование делается на наших производственных площадках: шаблон покрывается специальным лаковым раствором (нанесение очень тонкое), после шаблон проходит в спец-сушку где нанесенный раствор высыхает и позволяет начать лазерное гравирование на оборудование SPGPRINT. Также для изготовления продукции на фабриках используется оборудование фирмы: Zimmer (Австрия) Для производства продукции используется гладкокрашеное однотонное полотно под основу. Химикаты, красители для нанесения печати.

Процесс гравировки управляется по программе BESTIMAGE. После готовятся красительные растворы для подготовки печати.

Виды выпускаемой продукции: кулирная гладь, интерлок, рибана 1*1-2*2, велюр, футер двух ниточный и футер трехниточный; пряжа № 20/1, 24/1,30/1,40/1, тип пряжи гребенная, гребенная компактная и кардная полотно 100% хлопок, так же производим с эластаном 5,8% и полиэстером 20% все зависит от желаем плотности заказчика. Выпускаемые полотна в открытой ширине (рулон) и в чулке (пачка).

Среднее количество производимой продукции в месяц 250 тонн, 3000 тыс. тонн в год.

Продукция экспортируется в Турцию, Россию, Белоруссию, Украину, Молдову, Италию.

На используемом оборудование можно производить два основных вида нанесения печати: пигментная печать и реактивная.

Пигментная краска наносится на поверхность ткани, не проникая глубоко в структуру волокон нити. Такая технология позволяет наносить одинаковые краски на материалы разного состава. Как правило, таким способом наносятся плотные матовые расцветки.

Реактивная краска более яркая и расцветки получаются при нанесении насыщенные. Технология красителя позволяет проникать в сами волокна, а его состав меняется в зависимости от окрашиваемого материала. Это позволяет ткани сохранять яркость расцветок, мягкость и прочность фактуры.