Spinning laboratory

In 2014, the spinning enterprises of UZTEX group of companies introduced the technology of Com4ring, Rieter, the Swiss company.

UZTEX Group yarn, produced under Com4ring brand, is a high quality yarn, guaranteed by the advanced spinning technology of “Rieter” company, Switzerland.

Image 1

Com4ring yarn is an achievement of excellent performance of knitting machines in knitting production. This equipment greatly contributes to an overall efficiency improvement.

High absorbency of the dye leads to significant savings and improvement of appearance and reduction of the dyeing process, which means that the yarn is not subject to additional stresses and temperature loads. After numerous cycles of washing, the discoloration of the final product is non-visible.

In terms of consumers the knitwear from UZTEX Com4ring yarn is a synonym of better pilling resistance, low tendency to seams distortion and the supreme color retention. Due to the structure of the yarn, a uniform and soft appearance of knitwear is ensured. Yarn Com4ring guarantees excellent consumer properties of the clothes.

UZTEX Group enterprises are equipped with laboratory-testing equipment of leading European manufacturers. The yarn is tested and checked for tensile loads on modern equipment of USTER (Switzerland). Upon manufacturing and dyeing of the fabric, the most advances testing technology is used, which allows to perform color stability tests with a 50-fold load including washing and ironing, and also to test the products for UV radiation and wear resistance. All products of UZTEX have international

quality certificates from leading European expert organizations. In 2011, UZTEX Tashkent company became the world's 49th yarn manufacture and received the Usterized quality certificate.

The method of continuous quality control is applied in production. Absolutely all materials used for clothes making, semi-finished products and ready-made garments are subject to continuous control in order to detect visual defects.

Quality control of our products is carried out at all stages of the production process. At the sewing factory, the inspectors check from 10 to 20 products with standard samples, including all stages of the process before and after ironing of garments. The last quality control of the product is performed prior to putting into individual packaging. In particular, the compliance of data on internal and attached labels is checked.

At the end of March, 2012, after a technological audit, HOHENSTEIN, the Swiss Institute gave a positive opinion on the products of UZTEX, and the company was joined to the international community of manufacturers that use only eco-friendly and safe materials that meet the high European standards reflected in the OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100. Now the products of UZTEX enterprises have a certificate of 1st class of this standard.

Chemical laboratory

The laboratories of UZTEX Group enterprises are equipped with modern equipment manufactured in the USA, Turkey and Europe. PANTONE (TPX, TCX, TC), the international catalog, which includes 2100 colors is used for operating with colors.

Dye dilution is performed on equipment of Datacolor Autolab SPS (USA), where minimal human resources are involved. Dying process of sample fabrics takes place in a laboratory dyeing machine ATAC (Turkey), 24 flasks are placed in the machine.

The formula for dye development is obtained using a Datacolor spectrophotometer (USA), after which the recipe is sent to an automatic dispenser containing 120 cans with various dyes of different concentrations.

The program itself selects the concentration of dyes according to given formula. The dispenser is equipped with high-quality scales of MettlerToledo (Switzerland). The process of filling with a dispenser takes 45 minutes, which saves the time twice.

The color is compared with the catalog in the light box (VERI VIDE), after which each color is assigned a code in "AKDATA" and further sent for approval.

Physical laboratory

The physical laboratory of UZTEX Group carries out testing of finished dyed fabric and yarn using the European equipment of "JAMES H.HEAL" company in a special conditioning room under climatic conditions: 65% humidity and 20 ± 2°C according to GOST 10681.

Shrinkage and skewing of the fabric correspond to GOST 8846-87 (ААТСС 179).

The strength of the fabric is determined with the help of “TruBurst” equipment of“JAMES H.HEAL” company according to ISO 13938-2.

Pilling test is carried out on “IMPULSE RandomeTumbleTester” equipment according to ISO 12945-3.

Color resistance to friction corresponds to ISO 105-X12, the assessment is carried out visually, by a gray scale from 1-5 points.

Color resistance to sweat effect corresponds to ISO 105-E04, the assessment is carried out visually, by a gray scale from 1-5 points.

Color resistance to the influence of distilled water corresponds to ISO 105-E01, the assessment is carried out visually, by a gray scale from 1-5 points.

Color resistance to detergent powder washing corresponds to ISO 105-С06, the assessment is carried out visually, by a gray scale from 1-5 points.

The pH of the aqueous extract is performed in accordance with ISO 3071

Determination of the fabric dampness is performed by the “Deltamoist” device of “JAMES H.HEAL” company.

The breaking strength of the yarn is carried out on "MESDAN LAB" equipment of Italian production.а.

The quality of yarn dyeing is checked on "Faycon", the laboratory knitting machine (Turkey).

All types of yarn and dyed fabric are tested. The data on the results of the performed tests are stored in the “AKDATA” system, which allows maintainingtotal quality control of the ready-made fabric at all production stages.

Прядильная лаборатория

В 2014 году прядильные предприятия группы компаний UZTEX внедрили  технологию Швейцарской компании Rieter, Com4ring.

Пряжа UZTEX Group, выпускаемая под брендом Com4ring - это высокие характеристики качества пряжи, гарантируемые передовыми прядильными технологиями Швейцарской компании Rieter.

Пряжа Com4ring является достижением отличных показателей работы вязальных машин в трикотажном производстве. На этом оборудовании хорошо заметно повышение общего КПД.

Высокая впитываемость красителя ведет к существенной экономии и улучшению товарного вида, сокращению процесса окрашивания, а значит пряжа не подвергается дополнительным стрессам и температурным нагрузкам. После многочисленных циклов стирки обесцвечивание конечного продукта незаметно.

Трикотаж из пряжи UZTEX Com4ring является, с точки зрения потребителей, синонимом лучшей устойчивости к пиллингу, низкой склонности к перекашиванию швов и высочайшей стойкости цвета. Благодаря структуре пряжи обеспечивается равномерный и мягкий товарный вид трикотажа. Пряжа Com4ring гарантирует отличные потребительские характеристики одежды.

Предприятия UZTEX Group располагают лабораторно-испытательным оборудованием ведущих европейских производителей. Пряжа тестируется и испытывается на разрывные нагрузки на современном оборудовании фирмы USTER (Швейцария). При производстве и окрашивании полотна применяются самые современные испытательные технологии, позволяющие проводить тесты на цветоустойчивость при 50-ти кратной нагрузке, включающей стирку и глажку, а также испытывать продукцию на устойчивость к ультрафиолетовому излучению и износу. Вся продукция UZTEX имеет международные

сертификаты качества от ведущих европейских экспертных организаций. В 2011 году компания UZTEX Tashkent стала сорок девятым в мире производителем пряжи, получившим сертификат качества Usterized.

На производстве применяется метод сплошного контроля качества. Абсолютно все материалы, используемые для изготовления одежды, полуфабрикаты и готовые швейные изделия, подвергаются сплошному контролю с целью выявления дефектов внешнего вида.

Контроль качества нашей продукции осуществляется на всех этапах производственного процесса. На швейном производстве контролеры производят проверку по эталонам с выборкой от 20 до 10 изделий, включая все звенья технологической цепочки до и после глажки швейных изделий. Последний контроль качества изделия проходят перед укладкой в индивидуальную упаковку. В том числе проводится проверка соответствия информации на внутреннем и навесном ярлыках.

В конце Марта 2012 года, после проведения технологического аудита, Швейцарский институт HOHENSTEIN дал положительное заключение на продукцию UZTEX, и компания была присоединена к международному сообществу производителей, которые используют только экологичные и безопасные материалы, соответствующие высоким европейским требованиям, отраженным в стандарте OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100. Теперь продукция предприятий UZTEX имеет сертификат этого стандарта 1 класса.

Химическая лаборатория

Лаборатории предприятий UZTEX Group оснащены современным оборудование производства США, Турции и Европы. Для работы с цветами используют международный каталог PANTONE (TPX, TCX, TC), включающий 2100 цветов.

Разведение красителей производят на оборудовании фирмы Datacolor Autolab SPS (США), где затрачивают минимальные человеческие ресурсы. Окрашивание образцов полотен происходит в лабораторной красильной машине ATAC (Турция), в машину помещаются 24 колбы.

Рецепт для разработки цвета получают с помощью спектрофотометра фирмы «Datacolor» (США), после чего полученный рецепт отправляют на автоматический дозатор, в котором находится 120 банок с различными различными красителями разной концентрации.

Программа сама подбирает концентрацию красителей по заданному рецепту. В дозаторе установлены высококлассные весы фирмы MettlerToledo (Швейцария). Процесс розлива рецепта дозатором занимает 45 мин, что экономит время в два раза.

Сравнение цвета с каталогом происходит в световой кабине (VERI VIDE), после чего каждому цвету присваивается код в «AKDATA» и далее отправляется на утверждение.

Физическая лаборатория

В физической лаборатории UZTEX Group проводится тестирование готового окрашенного полотна и пряжи на европейском оборудовании фирмы «JAMES H.HEAL» в специальной кондиционной комнате при климатических условиях: 65% влажности и 20 ± 2 ͦС по ГОСТ 10681.

Усадка и перекос полотна соответствуют ГОСТ 8846-87 (ААTСС 179).

Прочность полотна определяется с помощью оборудования “TruBurst” фирмы «JAMES H.HEAL» по ISO 13938-2.

Пиллинг тест проводится на оборудовании “IMPULSE RandomeTumbleTester” по ISO 12945-3.

Устойчивость цвета к трению соответствует ISO 105-Х12, оценка проводится визуально, по серой шкале от 1-5 баллов.

Устойчивость цвета к воздействию пота соответствует ISO 105-Е04, оценка визуальная, по серой шкале от 1-5 баллов.

Устойчивость цвета под воздействием дистиллированной воды ISO 105-Е01, оценка визуальная, по серой шкале от 1-5 баллов.

Устойчивость к стирке с порошком соответствует ISO 105-С06, оценка визуальная, по серой шкале от 1-5 баллов.

pH водного экстракта проводится в соответствии с ISO 3071

Определение влажности полотна и пряжи производится прибором «Deltamoist» фирмы «JAMES H.HEAL»

Разрывная нагрузка пряжи осуществляется на оборудовании «MESDAN LAB» итальянского производства.

Качество окрашивания пряжи проверяют на лабораторной вязальной машине «Faycon» (Турция).

Все типы пряжи и окрашенного полотна проходят тестирование. Данные о результатах проведенных тестов сохраняются в системе “AKDATA”, это позволяет вести полный контроль качества готового полотна на всех производственных этапах.