One of the most important principles of UZTEX Group activity is the contribution to the development of society and the state, the support of education, culture and sport, the implementation of charity and sponsorship programs.

The Company's management is aimed at maintaining mutually beneficial cooperation with regional authorities and local communities, city educational institutions, sports organizations, employment and social support centers.

missiya

Starting from 2012, five years by now, the UZTEX Group has been working closely with the Children's Sports Development Foundation, putting its heart in making our children strong and healthy. It is no secret that only UZTEX products meet world quality standards, since it is eco-friendly and is certified by Oeko-Tex standard 100, which gives the factory the right to produce clothes even for newborns. Due to this fact the company is the only executor of the State order for children's sports uniform manufacturing.

In 2017, on the occasion of the Children's Day, held on the 1st of June, UZTEX GROUP in cooperation with “Mehr Kullarini Uzataylik” foundation arranged a real celebration for children that included a football competition between orphanages, after which all children received the gifts such as caps, t-shirts, shorts, notebooks, pens, company badges and flags. The joy of small participants of a friendly tournament cannot be expressed in words, it should be seen with one’s own eyes.

UZTEX Group of companies actively supports the sports initiative among children and adolescents: it regularly participates in charity projects, sponsors children's sports events. And it is not going to stop on achieved results.

Among the newly participated projects is the sponsorship of the Children's Football School at the Lokomotiv Football Club, owned by Uzbekistan Temir Yollari JSC (“Uzbekistan Railways”).

“Lokomotiv” was founded in 2002 and today it is the champion of the Higher League of Uzbekistan. In 2006, the club opened a school for young footballers; where children aged 5 to 13 years play one of the most favorite sports in Uzbekistan. Young players take part in competitions of local and foreign importance. Thus, they competed with Latvian guys in the territory of their rivals. They also contested for the victory in Malaysia and Turkey.

UZTEX Group of companies realizes the importance of the mission of supporting children's sports. Indeed, sports help children develop physically, think like a winner, overcome difficulties and develop team spirit. Therefore, starting from 2016 UZTEX Group has begun cooperation with “Lokomotiv” club.

As a result, 350 sets of a sports uniform for young football players of a children's sports school were produced. In the future, the company will continue to participate in the lives of children who raise the national football level year by year.

Doing good deeds and giving joy is an integral part of our life. We are proud to unite around very important ideas and events. We believe that the return from our good deed is much greater than our efforts. By doing good deeds and bringing joy, we are changing the world for the better!

Одним из важнейших принципов деятельности компании UZTEX Group является вклад в развитие общества и государства, поддержки образования, культуры и спорта, реализация благотворительных и спонсорских программ.

Руководство Компании стремится поддерживать взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с региональными органами власти и местными сообществами, образовательными учреждениями города, спортивными организациями, центрами занятости и социальной поддержки.

missiya

С 2012 года, вот уже пять лет UZTEX Group тесно сотрудничает с Фондом развития детского спорта, вкладывая душу в то, чтобы наши дети росли крепкими и здоровыми. Не секрет, что только продукция UZTEX соответствует мировым стандартам качества, она экологична, имеет сертификат Oeko-Tex standard 100, получив который фабрика имеет право производить одежду даже для новорожденных. Благодаря чему компания является единственным исполнителем Государственного заказа на пошив спортивной детской формы.

В 2017 году ко Дню защиты детей, 1 июня UZTEX GROUP совместно с фондом «Мехр кулларини узатайлик» устроили ребятам настоящий праздник — было организовано соревнование по футболу между детскими домами, и все дети получили в подарок кепки, футболки, шорты, блокноты, ручки, фирменные значки и флажки. Радость маленьких участников дружеского турнира не передать словами, такое нужно видеть своими глазами.

Группа компаний UZTEX активно занимается поддержкой спортивной инициативы среди детей и подростков: регулярно принимает участие в благотворительных проектах, спонсирует детские спортивные мероприятия. И не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом.

Одним из новых проектов стало спонсорство Детской футбольной школы при футбольном клубе «Локомотив», принадлежащему АО «Узбекистон темир йуллари» («Узбекистанские железные дороги»).

«Локомотив» образован в 2002 году, на сегодняшний день является чемпионом Высшей Лиги Узбекистана. В 2006 году при клубе была открыта школа для юных футболистов, в которой с удовольствием занимаются любимым в Узбекистане видом спорта ребята в возрасте от 5 до 13 лет. Юные футболисты участвуют в соревнованиях местного и зарубежного масштаба. Так, они соревновались с латвийскими ребятами на территории соперников. Также поборолись за победу в Малайзии и Турции.

Группа компаний UZTEX понимает всю важность миссии поддержки детского спорта. Ведь занятия спортом помогают детям развиваться физически, мыслить как победитель, преодолевать трудности и развивать командный дух. Поэтому с 2016 года UZTEX Group начала сотрудничество с клубом «Локомотив».

Итогом стало то, что были пошиты 350 комплектов спортивной униформы для молодых футболистов детской спортивной школы. В дальнейшем компания продолжит участвовать в жизни ребят, которые год от года поднимают планку отечественного футбола.

Сделать доброе дело и дарить радость — неотъемлемая часть нашей жизни. Мы гордимся тем, что объединяемся вокруг очень важных идей и событий. Мы верим, что отдача от нашего доброго дела гораздо больше, чем наши затраченные усилия. Даря добро и радость, мы меняем мир к лучшему!